Start a new topic

Clearing tracks

 How do you clear all tracks from Play It Live? Doesn't seem to have a provision for this in settings or manage tracks.
Even uninstall and install again from back up and the tracks are still there.
Even deleted track folder on computer where Play It gets it's path from.

Seems there has to be a way to clear existing tracks!?

Help?

Thanks!

1 Comment

Login to post a comment